Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Village Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Milestogo 2 days ago

LARGE 16" CHEESE

Check my reviews on Trip Advisor and Google for details. I try pizza wherever I happen to travel so obviously I check ALL the local places near my home base of Lockport. In my opinion Village Pizzaria is the best. Some have better sauce, some have better crust and some have more toppings but overall Village produces the best pie. Fantastic sauce. A really nice crust and ample toppings. Lock City, Caforas and Chops Shop are pretty good but Village is best.

Jaimielynnd1994 19 days ago

ASSORTED

Everything we have ever ordered has always been delicious. We have recommended to everyone we know because of the great service and delicious food we have received!

Callewis921 23 days ago

PIZZA

I absolutely love the pizza from Village pizzeria! Generous with toppings, great tasting sauce, perfectly cooked every time! The fingers are delicious too!

Patpy187b about 1 month ago

Classic Pepperoni

Visited first time yesterday-best pizza I've found since living in Buffalo many years ago-will travel from Lockport from now on-anxious to try more on your menu! Small business that needs to be tried-you won't be sorry!

Sarah about 1 month ago

BIGGIE MACK WRAP

This was SO delicious!!! Just like a big mac in a wrap!! The secret sauce is on point!!

Lori about 1 month ago

TURKEY

Love the turkey sub. They have a choice of roll ,wheat or white, their choice of toppings is great. Best subs around

Rasdeux about 2 months ago

PIZZA FRIES

These are a gift from the gods. The sweet sauce is fanTAStic, add cheese & pepperoni and you have a culinary masterpiece. These are so good. Do yourself a favor and indulge. Frequently. Yum! Thanks for offering this wonderful choice on your menu.

Thomsherken2 3 months ago

CHICKEN WING DIP PIZZA

Fantastic pizza! Just the right amount of hot sauce!

Leean 3 months ago

JERSEY SHORE FRIES

Wow !! These fries are seasoned perfectly and cooked just the way I like them......a little crunchy. Thanks for being there for us.

Fanessa 3 months ago

LARGE 16" CHEESE

My kids love the pizza and wings its their favorite place to order them from in the area! The staff are all polite and seem like they enjoy working there which is a great sign about how the business is run. I love all the desert s unfortunately so its too hard to choose. All around great pizzeria with a big menu and amazing staff.

Joy 3 months ago

PIZZA

Best pizza. I live in lyndonville and have tried alot of different pizza from medina, Albion and lyndonville. Love your pizza hands down!

Jmarohn0709 4 months ago

JUMBO WINGS

Great food here. We order from here often. Fish frys arent too bad either

Kristin 4 months ago

PIZZA

Village Pizza is our family's "go to" on pizza night. We love the sweet sauce option. We appreciate the consistency each time; something other pizza shops lack.

Jjkeetonb 4 months ago

PIZZA

The Village never disappoints. The pizza is always perfectly cooked and the sweet sauce is amazing. I love that they offer a garlic crust. We love having a place right around the corner that offers great food at great prices. This is definitely a place to try whether you live nearby or are just passing through.

Heschken 4 months ago

ONION PETALS

Always the best! Service is always with a smile 😀

Nancy 5 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK HOAGIE

Delicious. It was hard to pick. Enjoy the pizza, subs, fingers, fish fry, wings, etc. We are frequent customers

Fanessa 5 months ago

APPLE PIE LOGS (4)

These are so yummy especially with Carmel or icing. They are a big favorite with my family♡

Emilymrich96 6 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK SUB

I have been getting the steak subs for years since they opened, and continue to order and go out of my way to get them! They are absolutely amazing and will never find a better steak sub or any sub for that matter!!

Corey 6 months ago

MAC & CHEESE PIZZA 🧀

Added bacon to this and it was choice, the cheese on top was cooked perfect with just the right amount of crisp. If you love cheese then this is for you.

Miranda 6 months ago

ASSORTED

Everything we have ordered has been hot fresh and delious

Jessee 3 days ago

DILL PICKLE CHIPS

I always order these! So delicious!

Nicole 22 days ago

BREADED WINGS

One word: AMAZING!

Monica 24 days ago

THE BIG JAKE

This is the BIGGEST sub I have ever had. So fresh and I could only eat half at a time

Patpy187b about 1 month ago

CHOICE OF SAUCES

Ordered yesterday for the first time-lg cheese pepperoni and mushroom pizza-do yourself a favor and try this place-pizza reminded me of Buffalo pizza many years ago-THE BEST pizza ever-DELICIOUS!!! Keep this gem in business!!!

Jldoran9205 about 1 month ago

FRIED CLAM DINNER

I absolutely LOVE this dinner, you get a heaping pile of Clam strips and I always get hush puppies and their cole slaw is AMAZING !! AND it comes with garlic bread with cheese!! It's hands down THE BEST!!!

K about 2 months ago

BIGGIE BURGER PIZZA 🍔🍕

Tastes just like a Big Mac! So yummy!

Brittany 3 months ago

CHICKEN FINGER DINNER

Good food and good prices ! Highly recommended

Lockportg 3 months ago

MEATBALL BOMBER

Very good...loved the italian roll. It was the second time i had it. Can't wait to try more items. See you soon!

Brenda 3 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK SUB

Absolutely the best sub I've had in forever...delicious!!!!

Upstatecapper 3 months ago

PIZZA

Never had there pizza till thrusday was super busy with work and a passing in the family let me tell you ordered a small cheese pepperoni green olives and banana peppers best pizza I've had in years price was good to will be ordering my next pizza from them for sure even though I have to drive about 18 minutes to get there but that day was right in Middleport but they should start 20 min drive maximum delivery i would for sure order delivery from them bet they would get even more business to thanks village pizza of middleport for helping me out in time of need five stars all the way

Saralynnandrew 4 months ago

GREEK CHICKEN PIZZA

If you've had the Greek chicken wrap, you'll love this! Crust was to die for as usual!

Lprinzess 4 months ago

THE MAMMOTH

I love this taco. We live down the street and everything is awesome. I also love love love their wraps. Thanks for all the hard work on these hot days!!

Thedishonparenting 4 months ago

FRIED DOUGH

The fried dough is almost too good. We ordered 2 because our kids had some friends over and this didn't last more than a few minutes. It was soft, topped with powdered and cinnamon sugar and melted in your mouth. Tasted just like it does at fairs. We'll definitely be ordering more.

Aaronjgould 4 months ago

CHICKEN FINGER PIZZA

Always a good representation of Buffalo pizza. Equal parts crust and toppings. Really good value for what you get, and our personal favorite.

Prudnick 4 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK SUB

Anything we order is always delicious. Even better staff is always very friendly and courteous. Cheers to all the employees!

Kristin 5 months ago

ASSORTED

I have never been disappointed, it's absolutely delicious!

Katelynek17 5 months ago

PIZZA

Your pickle pizza is my favorite thing in the whole world 😁👍

Tawni14094 6 months ago

PIZZA

The Village Pizzeria pizzas are delicious!! One of my all-time favorites. Try one... you won't be disappointed!!!

Gabbysantos12311 6 months ago

PERSONAL 8" CHEESE

The best cheese pizza around! Cooked perfectly, crust and cheese were awesome, sauce was great - I had the tomato garlic

Sbrown3272 6 months ago

TURKEY CLUB

Everything we have ordered has been amazing. The subs are delicious! Always perfectly made to order. Scrumptious every time. The appetizers are also amazing and a large choice. You cant go wrong with anything and they have awesome service of course too!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA