Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Village Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brittany 19 days ago

CHICKEN FINGER DINNER

Good food and good prices ! Highly recommended

Lockportg 22 days ago

MEATBALL BOMBER

Very good...loved the italian roll. It was the second time i had it. Can't wait to try more items. See you soon!

Brenda about 1 month ago

RIBEYE STEAK SUB

Absolutely the best sub I've had in forever...delicious!!!!

Upstatecapper about 1 month ago

PIZZA

Never had there pizza till thrusday was super busy with work and a passing in the family let me tell you ordered a small cheese pepperoni green olives and banana peppers best pizza I've had in years price was good to will be ordering my next pizza from them for sure even though I have to drive about 18 minutes to get there but that day was right in Middleport but they should start 20 min drive maximum delivery i would for sure order delivery from them bet they would get even more business to thanks village pizza of middleport for helping me out in time of need five stars all the way

Saralynnandrew about 2 months ago

GREEK CHICKEN PIZZA

If you've had the Greek chicken wrap, you'll love this! Crust was to die for as usual!

Lprinzess about 2 months ago

THE MAMMOTH

I love this taco. We live down the street and everything is awesome. I also love love love their wraps. Thanks for all the hard work on these hot days!!

Thedishonparenting 2 months ago

FRIED DOUGH

The fried dough is almost too good. We ordered 2 because our kids had some friends over and this didn't last more than a few minutes. It was soft, topped with powdered and cinnamon sugar and melted in your mouth. Tasted just like it does at fairs. We'll definitely be ordering more.

Aaronjgould 2 months ago

CHICKEN FINGER PIZZA

Always a good representation of Buffalo pizza. Equal parts crust and toppings. Really good value for what you get, and our personal favorite.

Prudnick 3 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK SUB

Anything we order is always delicious. Even better staff is always very friendly and courteous. Cheers to all the employees!

Kristin 3 months ago

ASSORTED

I have never been disappointed, it's absolutely delicious!

Katelynek17 3 months ago

PIZZA

Your pickle pizza is my favorite thing in the whole world 😁👍

Tawni14094 4 months ago

PIZZA

The Village Pizzeria pizzas are delicious!! One of my all-time favorites. Try one... you won't be disappointed!!!

Gabbysantos12311 4 months ago

PERSONAL 8" CHEESE

The best cheese pizza around! Cooked perfectly, crust and cheese were awesome, sauce was great - I had the tomato garlic

Sbrown3272 4 months ago

TURKEY CLUB

Everything we have ordered has been amazing. The subs are delicious! Always perfectly made to order. Scrumptious every time. The appetizers are also amazing and a large choice. You cant go wrong with anything and they have awesome service of course too!!!

Shelbiestanley96 5 months ago

PIZZA

The pizza and wings here are the best around! As well as the subs. This is my #1 place to order out and the staff is always great. They get your food out in a timely matter and for how quick it is, it's delicious. Never had any problems 5/5 for me and my family!

Corey 5 months ago

BUTTER GARLIC & CAJUN FRIES

THESE ARE MY JAM! If you are hungry and only have a couple of dollars, they are extremely filling. They literally drip melted butter and the cajun seasoning gives it a nice kick.

Mystilee318 5 months ago

JUMBO WINGS

The wings here are by far my favorite. Always crispy, done right every time.

Werhare2 5 months ago

LARGE 16" CHEESE

They put tons of topping on it. Love the crispy crust on edges.

Firebugg92475 5 months ago

JUMBO WINGS

Always cooked to perfection, no matter the sauce flavor

Pugsweetpea 5 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN FINGER WRAP

This was so yummy. The wrap is soft, chicken is tender and they are huge. Try it!

Thomsherken2 21 days ago

CHICKEN WING DIP PIZZA

Fantastic pizza! Just the right amount of hot sauce!

Leean 26 days ago

JERSEY SHORE FRIES

Wow !! These fries are seasoned perfectly and cooked just the way I like them......a little crunchy. Thanks for being there for us.

Fanessa about 1 month ago

LARGE 16" CHEESE

My kids love the pizza and wings its their favorite place to order them from in the area! The staff are all polite and seem like they enjoy working there which is a great sign about how the business is run. I love all the desert s unfortunately so its too hard to choose. All around great pizzeria with a big menu and amazing staff.

Joy about 1 month ago

PIZZA

Best pizza. I live in lyndonville and have tried alot of different pizza from medina, Albion and lyndonville. Love your pizza hands down!

Jmarohn0709 about 2 months ago

JUMBO WINGS

Great food here. We order from here often. Fish frys arent too bad either

Kristin 2 months ago

PIZZA

Village Pizza is our family's "go to" on pizza night. We love the sweet sauce option. We appreciate the consistency each time; something other pizza shops lack.

Jjkeetonb 2 months ago

PIZZA

The Village never disappoints. The pizza is always perfectly cooked and the sweet sauce is amazing. I love that they offer a garlic crust. We love having a place right around the corner that offers great food at great prices. This is definitely a place to try whether you live nearby or are just passing through.

Heschken 2 months ago

ONION PETALS

Always the best! Service is always with a smile 😀

Nancy 3 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK HOAGIE

Delicious. It was hard to pick. Enjoy the pizza, subs, fingers, fish fry, wings, etc. We are frequent customers

Fanessa 3 months ago

APPLE PIE LOGS (4)

These are so yummy especially with Carmel or icing. They are a big favorite with my family♡

Emilymrich96 4 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK SUB

I have been getting the steak subs for years since they opened, and continue to order and go out of my way to get them! They are absolutely amazing and will never find a better steak sub or any sub for that matter!!

Corey 4 months ago

MAC & CHEESE PIZZA 🧀

Added bacon to this and it was choice, the cheese on top was cooked perfect with just the right amount of crisp. If you love cheese then this is for you.

Miranda 4 months ago

ASSORTED

Everything we have ordered has been hot fresh and delious

Josh 5 months ago

BANANA PEPPER RINGS

I love banana peppers in general as a topping for my sandwiches. This was a no brainer and had to try. Worth it. Ill either do these or fries as a side order. Delicious!

Jckc1714 5 months ago

CHICKEN BACON RANCH WRAP

All the wraps and tacos are the best! Super big!!!!

Angela 5 months ago

JUMBO WINGS

Garlic Parmesan and the Cajun dry rub medium wings are our favorites. They have always been super easy to talk to and order even when my kids are screaming in the background. It's a family owned business that cares about its customers!

Amyjoaiezza 5 months ago

PICKLE PIZZA

The pickle pizza is to die for!!!! Best pizza in all of WNY but you can't go wrong with anything on their menu. This family owned pizzeria makes you feel right at home. Love being a Village Pizzeria customer!

Angelabitsas 5 months ago

FAMILY SPECIAL #2

Always delicious:)

Samantha 5 months ago

BACON CHEESEBURG

I've tried the wraps, pizzas, and cheeseburger sub. All are delishious and it's nice having a good local, fast service, pizza joint

Dubber1992 5 months ago

CHICKEN BACON RANCH PIZZA

was very good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA